The Liebster Blog Award

Image

I am glad to be nominated for the Liebster Award by jump1434. Quite a nice idea to appreciate new bloggers. Liebster means dearest in German by the way.  So, following the tradition of this award, let me quickly tell you about the rules of this award (I found lot of versions of it, but i choose to pick the easy one):

  • Post the award on your blog
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you for this award and link them in your post.
  • Write 11 random facts about you.
  • Recognize 5 other bloggers that you think deserves this award.  Notify them of your nomination and post your link.

11 random facts about me:

1. I hate lizards (had weird encounters with them).

2. I can’t be sappy (still like to watch classic romantics).

3. Not crazy about ice creams or chocolates (though I like and can make delicious chocolates).

4. I don’t like trance.

5. I can yawn on you if I find you a boring conversationist.

6. I get bored easily (with country, work, routine, people etc..)

7. At one point I was fascinated with the idea of being a pop singer (I am a terrible singer!!).

8. I love to live my life out of suitcase.

9. Sometimes I like being Agony Aunt.

10. Sun is my enemy (my skin is sensitive to it, so we are enemies now..)

11. I don’t mind being jack of all traits.

My nominations of 5 bloggers:

1. Eli in New Delhi

2. Miss Elaineous

3. londonlately

4. Pages From Her Book

5. Juned11blog

 

Keep Writing!!!

9 thoughts on “The Liebster Blog Award”

Leave a Reply

